The Borrel Committee is one of the facility committees of EOS. The members of this committee support the tasks of the Treasurer when it comes to organizing the legendary EOS borrel. You are free when it comes to filling in the borrel, organize a borrel with an intresting theme or externally in your favorite bar. Let your creativity run free with this committee!

Chairman:  Liza Zakon
Maud Kooltjes
External Affairs: Jeroen Boer
Public Relations: Sabrina Oormink


Externe Betrekkingen: